International Conference on Inventive Computing and Applications
(ICICA 2020)
19-20, March 2020

Paper Submission Due

09 January, 2020

Notification of acceptance

09 February, 2020

Last date of registration

29 February, 2020

Conference Date

19-20 March, 2020


Conference Chair

Dr. S. Smys,
Professor, CSE,
RVS Technical Campus,
Coimbatore, India.

Committee Members

Dr. B. Chitti Babu, Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia.
Dr. Tsung-Mou Huang, Taiwan Power Company, Taiwan.
Dr. S.Jennifer, Gnanamani College of Technology, India.
Dr. Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Dr. Durai Pandian, SCAD Institute of Technology, India.
Dr. Jude Hemanth, Associater Professor, Department of ECE, Karunya University, India.
Dr. BH.Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
Dr. S.Saravanakumar, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
Dr. K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
Dr. Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.
Dr. Pavel Lafata, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague.
Dr. Sharad Gupta, Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. V. Suma, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore, India.
Dr. R. Harikumar, Professor, Department of ECE,Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, India.
Dr. N. Mohan Kumar, SKP Engineering College, Tiruvannamalai, India.
Dr. Melvi Ulvan, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Lampung, Indonesia.
Dr. Joy Chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
Dr. Reijo Savola, VTT Research Centre, Finland.
Dr. Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Dr. Joby, St. Joseph's College of Engineering And Technology, Kerala, India.
Dr. K. Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
Dr. Atmanand, Former Director & Scientist, NIOT and Chair IEEE Madras Section, India
Mr. Ayyappan, HAL, Bangalore, India
Dr. G. Ranganathan, Professor, Gnanamani Institute of Technology, India.
Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
Dr. P. Karthigai Kumar, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
Dr. Durai Pandian, Vivekananda Institute of Technology, India.
Dr. Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh, Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. Divya, Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. Shyam Akashe, Professor & Head,Electronics & Communication Engineering,ITM University,Gwalior,India.
Dr. S. R. Mugunthan, RVS College of Engineering and Technology, India.
Dr. Pasumpon Panidan, KGiSL Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
Dr. Subarna Shakya, Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.