Conference Chair

Dr. Smys
Professor, CSE
RVS Technical Campus,
Coimbatore, India

Special Session Chairs

Dr. Jennifer S. Raj
Professor, Department of ECE,
Gnanamani Engineering College,
Namakal, India.

Dr. V. Bindhu
Professor and Head,
Department of ECE,
PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. Pasumpon Pandian
KGisL Institute of Technology,
Coimbatore, India.

Dr. Karuppusamy
Professor and Head, Department of EEE,
Shree Venkateshwara Hi-Tech Engineering College, India.

Dr. Jeena Jacob
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
GITAM University,
Bangalore, India.

Dr. G. Ranganathan
Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Gnanamani College of Technology, Namakkal,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. D. Nirmal
IEEE ExeCom Member, Madras Section and IEEE ED past Chair,
Associate Professor,
Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences,
Coimbatore, India.

Dr. Suma. V
Dean, Research and Industry Incubation Centre,
Department of Information Science and Engineering,
Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering,
Bengaluru, India.

Technical Program Committee

Dr. B. Chitti Babu,Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus,Malaysia.
Dr. Tsung-Mou Huang, Taiwan Power Company, Taiwan.
Dr. Pavel Lafata,Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague.
Dr. Sharad Gupta,Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. Melvi Ulvan,Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Lampung,Indonesia.
Dr. Joy chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
Mr. Reijo Savola, VTT Research Centre, Finland.
Dr. Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Dr. Robert Bestak,Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh,Lincoln University College, Malaysia
Dr. Divya,Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. Subarna Shakya,Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.